Future Plans and Ideas

I have many exciting plans in the works for my Studio!  I specialize in unique forms of art techniques, such as macrame and paper quilling but still enjoy the traditional art forms of sketching, painting, and watercolors.  I’d be happy to teach any of these to you.

wp_20160912_18_29_27_pro__highres

Watch for a Christmas Open Housel!

I have also donated my time and skill for a super-secret project with the Henry County Historical Society so keep an eye out for that this holiday season.

I have one-of-a-kind hand-crafted jewelry for sale in my gallery, along with quilling and needle felted pieces.  Contact me if you’d like to order something special.

Now is the time to put in your order for a handmade Santa Claus!  You must see him in person at the studio, then plan to order your own.

1006santa

Finally, a family member of mine had surgery recently.  There will be some time this fall when I’m unavailable.  Please watch here, as well as my other social media sites, for updates.

Thank you! Hope to see you soon!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

